1315 N. Peach Clovis, Ca 93611  |  (559) 327-6800

Our Staff

Home  \  About  \  Our Staff
 
Grade LevelLocationNameEmail Address
PrincipalMain Office Jennifer Bumpjenniferbump@cusd.com
GISMain Office Methinee Bozemanmethineebozeman@cusd.com
TK/ Kindergarten ComboRoom K1Tatelyn Arcelustatelynarcelus@cusd.com
AM KindergartenRoom K2Jennifer Rileyjenniferriley@cusd.com
PM KindergartenRoom K2Vicky Tamezvickytamez@cusd.com
First GradeRoom 21Michelle Gutierrezmichellegutierrez@gmail.com
First GradeRoom 12Lynda Janeslyndajanes@cusd.com
First GradeRoom 10Tamara Rileytamarariley@cusd.com
Second GradeRoom 22Maria Bezerramariabezerra@cusd.com
Second GradeRoom 13Dara Ramirezdararamirez@cusd.com
Second GradeRoom 23Honey Sullivanhoneysullivan@cusd.com
Third GradeRoom 15Susan Hoffmansusanhoffman@cusd.com
Third GradeRoom 25Michelle Blount michelleblount@cusd.com
Third GradeRoom 14Sarah Lucckesisarahlucckesi@cusd.com
Third GradeRoom 24Hanna Garrigushannagarrigus@cusd.com
Fourth GradeRoom 55Lisa Costalisacosta@cusd.com
Fourth GradeRoom 42Tracy Cottletracycottle@cusd.com
Fourth GradeRoom 40Rita Twetritatwet@cusd.com
Fifth GradeRoom 56Hunter Easthuntereast@cusd.com
Fifth GradeRoom 31Melissa Nunesmelissanunes@cusd.com
Fifth GradeRoom 57Trevor Olintrevorolin@cusd.com
Sixth GradeRoom 41David Doughertydaviddougherty@cusd.com
Sixth GradeRoom 32Cecilia Floresceciliaflores@cusd.com
Sixth GradeRoom 33Dale Seamonsdaleseamons@cusd.com
Technology TeacherTech LabStella Beatostellabeato@cusd.com
Deaf & Hard of HearingRoom TBAAntonina Cardinalliantoninacardinalli@cusd.com
Deaf & Hard of HearingRoom 11Lisa Matsonlisamatson@cusd.com
Deaf & Hard of HearingRoom 11Maya Lowemayalowe@cusd.com
Deaf & Hard of HearingRoom 26Jennifer Mersinojennifermersino@cusd.com
Deaf & Hard of HearingRoom 16Linda Personslindapersons@cusd.com
Resource SpecialistRoom 30Maddy Gonzalezmaddygonzalez@cusd.com
Resource SpecialistRoom 30Katherine Knightkatherineknight@cusd.com
SpeechSpeech OfficeAmie Vossamievoss@cusd.com
SpeechSpeech OfficeDebbie Tranthamdebbietrantham@cusd.com 
Choir & Primary MusicPortable 50Hannah Rodriguezhannahrodriguez@cusd.com
BandPortable 63Jason Kuyperjasonkuyper@cusd.com 
OrchestraPortable 53John Withrowjohnwithrow@cusd.com 
PsychologistLibrary OfficeRachel Allenrachelallen@cusd.com 
NurseMain Office Hasmik Haddadinhasmikhaddadin@cusd.com 
Health AidMain Office Breanna Calderonbreannacalderon@cusd.com
Office ManagerMain Office Nancy Sternfelsnancysternfels@cusd.com 
RegistrarMain Office Linda Elialindaelia@cusd.com 
Library TechLibrary  Cheryl Hedrickcherylhedrick@cusd.com
Plant SupervisorPlant OfficeAlbert Pichardoalbertopichardo@cusd.com
Cafeteria SupervisorKitchen OfficeSonya Gonzalezsonyagonzalez@cusd.com 
Secretary - Garfield CenterGarfield CenterDiane Thompsondianethompson@cusd.com 
SDC TeacherPortable 51 -52Leanne Felixleannefelix@cusd.com 
Garfield Center TeacherMTU Room 2Christie Lomierchristielomier@cusd.com
Garfield Center TeacherMTU Room 3Carrie O'Keefecarrieokeefe@cusd.com
Garfield Center TeacherMTU Room 4Anita Quirozanitaquiroz@cusd.com 
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Clovis Elementary Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary Young Elementary
Educational Services Area Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website